Directors of the Lopping Endowment Corporate Trustee Ltd 
(formerly Trustees):

Alan Martin Chairman and Works Committee
Martin Howarth
Jayna Jogia
Marketing. Town Council Representative
Paul Mercer Works Committee
Sonia Lard Marketing.
John Orgar Committee member
Hall Management:
John Mahoney  Phone: 020 8508 1660

Les House Deputy Hall Manager, Health & Safety,
Security, Designated Premises Supervisor,
Child Protection Officer 
Diane Peters Assistant Hall Manager
Company Secretary: 
Stephen Radley
Phone: 020 8508 1660

Lopping Hall Gallery:  
Diane Rhodes

 Tel: 020 8508 1660
Community Web Kit provided free by BT
Cookies and Privacy | Charity Number: 228236